Damn those pearls

11 03 2010

My baby is getting oh so many pearls. I think he is getting about 2 molars and 1 canine at the same time and he is MISERABLE! He’s been vomiting, he’s had a runny nose for a week now and he has started coughing. I can’t see my baby in this much pain. He is cranky and fussy and crying!! Why oh why is this process so painful! And then the hubby goes and says he wants another one! My foot! :p Not until he’s done with his teething.

Plus I’m not getting any sleep and walking like a zombie! Urrrghhh….


Actions

Information

2 responses

12 03 2010
Nu

Ohh..indeed it is a painful state..but we all go through this,don’t we ? Our mother’s would have been sad similarly na ?

This phase too pass soon 🙂 Good luck to the darling baby for his teething 🙂

12 03 2010
whinymom

You’re absolutely right! but they say the first baby makes a mom “A MOTHER”! she gets to experience the pain of another body at an elevated level…

Thanks a lot Nu..! 🙂

Leave a comment