7 Deadly Sins

25 03 2010

I’ve been tagged for the first time. Let’s see 7 Random things about me…

  • I bite my nails, whenever I’m thinking something. It’s just a bad habit because the last I remember, I have pretty nails ONLY at my wedding, after that I’m done beautifying myself. These days I’ve got no nails so I’ve been cracking my knuckles. People find it so irritating but I juts cant help it.
  • I’m obsessed with buying new and latest clothes. I would go to my hometown, shop till I drop and then dump all the unstitched clothes in my cupboard till the fashion goes away. If I see a new style, I HAVE to get it. The excitement just fizzles out once I get it home. This year’s resolution is that I will use all those unstitched clothes before getting any new stuff.
  • I try to dress up when I’m feeling down. I will sometimes put on my best suits, a darker shade of lipstick and blow dry my hair when I’m feeling a little sick.
  • I always imagine like I have a very rare and drastic disease or that I have the worst case of depression and that NO ONE understands me or cares for me. I blame Hubby for not taking care of me. The fact is that even if he does ask me to go to the doctor, I would say “It’s OK, I’m better now”. Poor Hubby!
  • I always, always say a silent prayer of “Thanks to the Lord” when I see someone who is less privileged. The urge to say this prayer is much stronger now since I gave birth to this gem.
  • Whenever we are out, like me and hubby and we’ve just come out of the movies, I will ask him “What next?” I never want the exciting stuff to end
  • I almost always end up messing my best days with a FIGHT. Be it valentines, anniversary or birthday, I just end up crying at the end.

I tag the following:

A Baby Story

BoHeMiAn RhApSoDy

Chronicles of Dee

Why all things lead to chaos

The Song of Life

My Sunshine

If these people have already been tagged before with this one then I apologize, I’m NEW here 😉

Actions

Information

4 responses

25 03 2010
Swaram

LOL hw many unstitched clothes do u hv rt nw?
5 – that is so nice of u 🙂
6 – lol .. none of us want the nice times to end soon 🙂
Thanks for the tag .. I hv written a lot abt me already. Hope I cn get 7 more points 🙂

27 03 2010
whinymom

I’ve got close to 25 lying there.! 🙂

25 03 2010
Trish

Thanks for tagging me..I have done this one so many times..can I please leave you with one of my older links..infact,its the first time,I did this tag..?
http://littlediva.wordpress.com/2007/12/10/quirks-and-me/

I do hope you’ll tag me again!:) off to catch up on your blog now.

27 03 2010
whinymom

You sure can leave me with an older TAg! 🙂

Leave a Reply

