Updates

13 07 2010

Hi there, now for the updates I’ll do the bullet points:

  • E is having a great time with the cousin and is running around and playing the whole of SIL’s place.
  • He still refuses to talk to us on phone. I know we should not be offended but it still hurts
  • I’m jealous of all the attention he’s giving to everyone but US on the phone.
  • E would be staying with my parents for a day or 2. My niece is not here so I don’t know how much he’ll there but anyways I was happy to see my folks excited about keeping E with them
  • EVERYONE keeps asking me how can you send this small a baby away from you? How did you have the heart???? Wtf?
  • One good news, I got a great haircut and had highlights done, I look so different now.
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

