long time no see

14 09 2010

It’s been so long since I wrote a post. It’s a shame I’ve been ignoring the blog but I really got into a very tight routine due to Ramadan. Now that eid is done with we’ll be getting back to our same old routine. Had a blast in eid, went for dawats for 3 whole days. In fact now we’re tired of eating out.

Oh it’s my birthday today! I turn 27! Yeayyy!

My boy looked so good on eid day Mashallah in a White Shalwar Kameez, Mashallah… Overall it was a good 4 days of vacation

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 09 2010
Deepa

Hey WM,

Happy Birthday!!!! Hope you had a good Ramadan!!!

Muahs to E!!!

14 09 2010
avymom

Hey, happy birthday! have a great year!

Leave a Reply

