long time

9 12 2010

I realize I haven’t written in almost a month. I’ve been so busy with work that as soon as I plan to write a post, something or the other comes up. And hubby doesn’t know of this blog of mine so I cant blog from home, not that I have any time left at home anyways. I mentioned that the MIL is back and has now gone to meet her younger daughter out of city. SIL is having another baby. Actually she HAD another baby; it’s a GIRL and was given birth to on 8th Dec 2010. A very healthy 8 pound baby Mashallah! So it’s the 4 of us at home, Me, hubby, FIL and E. E is getting so close to being 2! My God, I don’t know how time flies. E has learned so many new things, like he would raise both of his eyes in the Oh my God kind of way and would give me the raise brows in an inquiring way. He says Janu to call his baba(I call hubby Janu) and he calls by saying Suno to me and baba. The not so great part of the Terrible Twos is that he is getting very violent with each day. He has started biting an hitting and pulling hair of his daycare buddies and he would say No to everything. Im seriously getting worried about him and his behavior and don’t know how to control it. Is it because he is getting so less time at home because of our office schedule? Plus he has started his stubbornness at being in his crib all night. He goes to bed there but after 3 hours he gets up and wants to be in bed and would cry cry and cry till we let him. Will he get through this time? Is it just a phase? My worst method of trying to control him is hitting or biting him to show that it hurts but that is making him ht and bite more. I feel so guilty doing that and keep on thinking that I’ not a good enough mother that I do such things to control my baby. Plus the fact that E does not want anyone else in the middle of the night other then his baba is making me more bad that he doesn’t love me iv just been very upset these days. The house is bought and is in my name  and work would start end Dec Inshallah. That’s about it for now

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

