Catching up…

21 02 2011

A lot has happened since the last time I wrote but just did not feel like updating. Today is my first day back at work after 2 weeks of leave and I’m up for an update.
I went to see my folks out of city for a short period of 2 weeks and it was BLISS. I tried to rest but E kept on getting clingy and restless. My bro and bhabhi had a baby boy so I spent loads of time with them and with folks at home. Hardly went out and mostly spent the time bonding. Spending the time with E for a whole 2 weeks also made me realize that my being home makes such a difference on him, but then he was missing his baba loads. Don’t know if the difference is coz of age or my staying but I love the Mama’s Boy!
There were crazy fights there and I managed to survive all. But most of all, I managed to spend quality time with my parents.
It’s a short update and I’ll be back for more…
PS: I’m Pregnant! 😀

Actions

Information

7 responses

21 02 2011
avymom

Awww congratulations!!! More the merrier!!!

22 02 2011
Chindi Chitranna

I’ve come here after a loong while, and am welcomed by good news! congratulations! 🙂

23 02 2011
Nuttie Natters

congrats whiny!!! Yay!!

24 02 2011
Trish

yayyyy!!congrats!!!when are you due???

28 02 2011
whinymom

Thanks Ya’ll!

Im due inshallah Mid October…. I have yet to see my doc…..

6 04 2011
obsessivemom

Was going through you archives and stumbled upon this.. Congrats and take care.

6 04 2011
whinymom

Thanks OM

Leave a Reply

