1 week update

18 10 2011

I wish I could say that im lovin’ it but…! the depression has set in really quickly. what with E showing all the traditional signs of getting ill and not eating well and whining and crying for everything. The sleepless nights and trying to handle E with equal energy is taking a toll on me. God please give me enough energy to be a better mom to my 2 boys… and help me find some semblence…
A is doing well, and he’s a well behaved baby till now Shuker!

Actions

Information

3 responses

18 10 2011
obsessivemom

Awww… it’s not a good time but like a freind once told me.. “it only gets better” Oh by the way I didn’t officially congratulate you. Congratulations on the new addition to the family. Hugs.

19 10 2011
Nuttie Natters

Hugs Whinymom! i hope things get better.

20 10 2011
Little Fingers

Take good care of you please..

Leave a Reply

